Administration

Marvin C. Brown, III
President

mbrown@awconf.org

Email
Joel Johnson
Executive Vice President

jjohnson@awconf.org

Email
Keisha A. Stubbs-Bone
Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer
Email

OFFICE STAFF

Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant

lromero@awconf.org

Email
Amneris Martinez
Human Resource Generalist | Executive Assistant

amartinez@awconf.org

Email
Dalia Castellanos
Executive Assistant to the President
Email
Patricia Mosby
Administrative Assistant

pmosby@awconf.org

Email
Alicia Johnson
Administrative Assistant

ajohnson@awconf.org

Email

Treasury Department

Keisha Stubbs-Bone
Chief Financial Officer /Treasurer
Email
Daniel Castellanos
Assistant Treasurer
Email
Jasmine Best
Senior Accountant
Email
Abigail Yeboah
Accountant

ayeboah@awconf.org

Email