Administration

Marvin C. Brown, III
President

mbrown@awconf.org

Email
Joel Johnson
Executive Vice President

jjohnson@awconf.org

Email
Keisha A. Stubbs-Bone
Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer
Email

SUPPORT STAFF

Kwami Asamoa
Campground Caretaker | Plant Services
kasamoa@awconf.org
Email
Jasmine Best
Senior Accountant
jbest@awconf.org
Email
Dalia Castellanos
Executive Assistant | HR Assistant
Email
Daniel Castellanos
Assistant Treasurer
dcastellanos@awconf.org
Email
Alicia Johnson
Administrative Assistant

ajohnson@awconf.org

Email
Amneris Martinez
Executive Assistant | HR Generalist

amartinez@awconf.org

Email
Patricia Mosby
Departmental Assistant

pmosby@awconf.org

Email
Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant

lromero@awconf.org

Email
Donna Peters
Executive Assistant
dpeters@awconf.org
Email