OFFICE STAFF

Kwami Asamoa
Campground Caretaker | Plant Services

kasamoa@awconf.org

Email
Jasmine Best
Senior Accountant

jbest@awconf.org

Email
Dalia Castellanos
HR Assistant | Executive Assistant

dlcastellanos@awconf.org

Email
Daniel Castellanos
Assistant Treasurer

dcastellanos@awconf.org

Email
Alicia Johnson
Administrative Assistant | Conference Clerk

ajohnson@awconf.org

Email
Amneris Martinez
HR Associate Director | Executive Assistant

amartinez@awconf.org

Email
Elliott Meredith, III
Auditor

emeredith@awconf.org

emeredith@awconf.org
Patricia Mosby
Departmental Assistant

pmosby@awconf.org

Email
Laura Romero
Children's Ministries Director | Dept. Assistant

lromero@awconf.org

Email
Donna Peters
Exec. Assistant | Health Ministries Coordinator

dpeters@awconf.org

dpeters@awconf.org