Administration

William T. Cox, Sr.
President

wcox@awconf.org

Email
Marvin C. Brown, III
Vice President

mbrown@awconf.org

Email
Jermaine K. Jackson
Chief Financial Officer

jjackson@awconf.org

Email

OFFICE STAFF

Laura Romero
Departmental Assistant

lromero@awconf.org

Email
Amneris Martinez
Executive Assistant

amartinez@awconf.org

Email
Dalia Castellanos
Executive Assistant to the President
Email
Patricia Mosby
Administrative Assistant

pmosby@awconf.org

Email
Alicia Johnson
Administrative Assistant

johnsona@awconf.org

Email

Treasury Department

Daniel Castellanos
Assistant Treasurer
Email
Abigail Yeboah
Accountant

ayeboah@awconf.org

Email
Kyle John-Baptiste
Auditor

kjohn-baptiste@awconf.org

Email