Pastors

Glenn Allen
Pastor
alleng@awconf.org
alleng@awconf.org
Carl Bailey Jr.
Pastor

baileyc@awconf.org

baileyc@awconf.org
Maurice Belle
Pastor
bellem@awconf.org
bellem@awconf.org
Frederick Betts
Pastor

bettsf@awconf.org

bettsf@awconf.org
Rosalind Beswick
Lay Pastor

bezwickr@awconf.org

bezwickr@awconf.org
Charles Brooks
Pastor

brooksc@awconf.org

brooksc@awconf.org
Carl Brown
Pastor

brownc@awconf.org

brownc@awconf.org
Lloydston Burton
Pastor
burtonl@awconf.org
burtonl@awconf.org
Rêne Cannon
Pastor
cannonr@awconf.org
cannonr@awconf.org
Moonho Chang
Pastor
changm@awconf.org
changm@awconf.org
John Coaxum
Pastor
coaxumj@awconf.org
coaxumj@awconf.org
Osmane Comete
Pastor
cometeo@awconf.org
cometeo@awconf.org
William De Oliveira
Pastor
oliveiraw@awconf.org
oliveiraw@awconf.org
Myron Edmonds
Pastor
edmondsm@awconf.org
edmondsm@awconf.org
Furman Fordham III
Pastor

fordhamf@awconf.org

fordhamf@awconf.org
James Garfield
Pastor
jamesg@awconf.org
Randall Giles
Pastor

gilesr@awconf.org

gilesr@awconf.org
Daniel Golovenko
Associate Pastor

golovenkod@awconf.org

golovenkod@awconf.org
Max Gomez
Associate Pastor
gomezm@awconf.org
gomezm@awconf.org
Joel Gonzalez
Pastor
gonzalezj@awconf.org
gonzalezj@awconf.org
Keith Goodman
Pastor

goodmank@awconf.org

goodmank@awconf.org
Kwesi Gyimah
Pastor
gyimahk@awconf.org
gyimahk@awconf.org
Daniel Haro
Pastor
harod@awconf.org
harod@awconf.org
Stanley Hood
Pastor
hoods@awconf.org
hoods@awconf.org
Maurice Howell
Pastor

howellm@awconf.org

howellm@awconf.org
Jerome Hurst
Pastor
hurstj@awconf.org
hurstj@awconf.org
Carl Irvin
Pastor

irvinc@awconf.org

irvinc@awconf.org
Ian Jerome
Pastor

jeromei@awconf.org

jeromei@awconf.org
Regina Johnson
Pastor
johnsonr@awconf.org
johnsonr@awconf.org
Harcourt King
Pastor

kingh@awconf.org

kingh@awconf.org
Dongsoo Kim
Pastor
kimd@awconf.org
kimd@awconf.org
Won Sam Kim
Pastor

kimw@awconf.org

kimw@awconf.org
Stephen D. Lewis
Pastor
lewiss@awconf.org
lewiss@awconf.org
Stephen T. Lewis
Pastor
Derick Logan
Pastor

logand@awconf.org

logand@awconf.org
Román Lopez
Pastor
lopezr@awconf.org
lopezr@awconf.org
Rickie Martin
Pastor

martinr@awconf.org

martinr@awconf.org
Marcos A. Marucco
Pastor

maruccom@awconf.org

maruccom@awconf.org
Andrew Mobley
Pastor
mobleya@awconf.org
mobleya@awconf.org
Mikel Moore
Pastor
moorem@awconf.org
moorem@awconf.org
Fernando Müller
Pastor
mullerf@awconf.org
mullerf@awconf.org
Ndubuisi Nwade
Pastor
nwaden@awconf.org
nwaden@awconf.org
Charles Osborne
Pastor

osbornec@awconf.org

osbornec@awconf.org
Harold Palmer
Pastor
palmerh@awconf.org
palmerh@awconf.org
Carlos Perdomo
Pastor
perdomoc@awconf.org
perdomoc@awconf.org
Carlos Quiroga
Pastor
quriogac@awconf.org
quriogac@awconf.org
Horacio Quiroga
Pastor
quirogah@awconf.org
quirogah@awconf.org
Jonathan Sánchez
Pastor
sanchezj@awconf.org
sanchezj@awconf.org
Bryant Smith
Pastor
bsmith@awconf.org
bsmith@awconf.org
Winston Taylor
Pastor

taylorw@awconf.org

taylorw@awconf.org
John Trusty
Pastor

trustyj@awconf.org

trustyj@awconf.org
Derrick Thomas
Pastor

thomasd@awconf.org

thomasd@awconf.org
Steven Valles
Pastor
valless@awconf.org
valless@awconf.org
Kenneth Washington
Pastor
washingtonk@awconf.org
washingtonk@awconf.org
Brandon White
Pastor
whiteb@awconf.org
whiteb@awconf.org
Robert Whitner, Jr
Pastor
whitnerr@awconf.org
whitnerr@awconf.org

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 5 - Job 6-9

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 6 - Job 10-13

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 7 - Job 14-16

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 8 - Job 17-20

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 9 - Job 21-23

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 10 - Job 24-28

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 11 - Job 29-31

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 12 - Job 32-34

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 13 - Job 35-37

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 14 - Job 38-39

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 15 - Job 40-42

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 16 - Genesis 12-15

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 17 - Genesis 16-18

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 18 - Genesis 19-21

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 19 - Genesis 22-24

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 20 - Genesis 25-26

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 21 - Genesis 27-29

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 22 - Genesis 30-31

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 23 - Genesis 32-34

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 24 - Genesis 35-37

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 25 - Genesis 38-40

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 26 - Genesis 41-42

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 27 - Genesis 43-45

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 28 - Genesis 46-47

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 29 - Genesis 48-50

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 30 - Exodus 1-3

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 31 - Exodus 4-6

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 32 - Exodus 7-9

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 33 - Exodus 10-12

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 34 - Exodus 13-15

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 35 - Exodus 16-18

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 36 - Exodus 19-21

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 37 - Exodus 22-24

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 38 - Exodus 25-27

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 39 - Exodus 28-29

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 41 - Exodus 33-35

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 42 - Exodus 36-38

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 44 - Leviticus 1-4

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 45 - Leviticus 5-7

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 46 - Leviticus 8-10

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 47 - Leviticus 11-13

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 48 - Leviticus 14-15

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 49 - Leviticus 16-18

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 50 - Leviticus 19-21

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 51 - Leviticus 22-23

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 52 - Leviticus 24-25

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 53 - Leviticus 26-27

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 55 - Numbers 3-4

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 56 - Numbers 5-6

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 57 - Numbers 7

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 58 - Numbers 8-10

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 59 - Numbers 11-13

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 60 - Numbers 14-15; Psalm 90

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 61 - Numbers 16-17

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 63 - Numbers 21-22

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 62 - Numbers 18-20

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 64 - Numbers 23-25

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 65 - Numbers 26-27

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 66 - Numbers 28-30

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 67 - Numbers 31-32

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 68 - Numbers 33-34

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 69 - Numbers 35-36

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 70 - Deuteronomy 1-2

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 71 - Deuteronomy 3-4

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 72 - Deuteronomy 5-7

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 73 - Deuteronomy 8-10

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 74 - Deuteronomy 11-13

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 75 - Deuteronomy 14-16

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 76 - Deuteronomy 17-20

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 77 - Deuteronomy 21-23

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 78 - Deuteronomy 24-27

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 79 - Deuteronomy 28-29

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 80 - Deuteronomy 30-31

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 81 - Deuteronomy 32-34; Psalm 91

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 82 - Joshua 1-4

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 83 - Joshua 5-8

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 84 - Joshua 9-11

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 85 - Joshua 12-15

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 86 - Joshua 16-18

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 87 - Joshua 19-21

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 88 - Joshua 22-24

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 89 - Judges 1-2

2023 - AWC Chronological Bible Reading - Day 90 - Judges 3-5